I was in the Cockburn area recently and called in at Temptations. 

As a treat I tried their Navel Orange Slice ($4). This slice was nice enough –  moist, and not too sweet and also not super orangey.

The bakery also sells a Chocolate Duet Slice which I did not try. This and the Navel Orange Slice are available by the piece & as a whole cake.
The lady behind the counter said they usually also sell Cheesecake, but were’nt any delivered that day.

The chocolate mousse and orange flavoured cakes are fairly standard fare at most places that provide gluten free options.  This bakery is good for those who are close by or passing through.

Have you tried the Chocolate Duet? Let me know!

For something really quite special and delicious, and well worth going out of your way for, tune in to my next post!!

Temptations – 84 Hammond Road, Yangebup, inside Tony Ale’s

